Bring On The Night (live 1986)
 Bring On The Night (live 1986)
Disc 1  
1 Bring On The Night- When The World Is Running Down
2 Consider Me Gone
3 Low Life
4 We Work The Black Seam
5 Driven To Tears
5 The Dream Of The Blue Turtles  
Disc 2  
1 Demolition Man/One World (Not Three)
2 Love Is The Seventh Wave 
3 Moon Over Bourbon Street
4 I Burn For You
5 Another Day
6 Childrens Crusade
7 Down So Long
8 Tea In The Sahara.
 Acheter ce Cd