Mercury Falling (1996)
Mercury Falling (1996)
1  The Hounds Of Winter
2  I Hung My Head
3  Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot
4  I Was Brought To My Senses
5  You Still Touch Me
5  I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying
6  All Four Seasons
7  Twenty Five To Midnight
8  La Belle Dame Sans Regrets
9  Valparaiso
10  Lithium Sunset
 Acheter ce CD